Jan Brewer and white woman’s rage

As mentioned in previous posts,I find the GOP nomination race and so called right wing republicans completely exasperating. I am still surprised by the hypocrisy of these people and their supporters. If it were not so tragic, it would be funny that they can’t see the irony in asking the rest of us to “see the truth”.

I find myself even more disappointed in women who partake in this.  I expect more from them and no one gets my blood boiling more than AZ Governor Jan Brewer.  I was so glad when I found this blog post by Brittney Cooper on why Jan Brewer should keep her fingers to herself . The author puts it so eloquently that I need not expand any further. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

